Alpha Appliance reviews

Our Reviews

Local technicians with everything needed to fix any appliance issue

  • Customer support is available around the clock
  • When you repair your appliance, the service call is on us
  • Our pricing policy is transparent and affordable
  • We service appliances of various brands and models
  • Have your unit diagnosed and fixed on the same day
$ 30 OFF
New Customer

What clients are saying about Alpha Appliance

  • Archer Brody

    First-class appliance repair service. My dishwasher started leaking in the middle of the weekend, and they managed to send me a tech to fix it right away.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Josh Yurem

    It’s great to have such a professional service nearby! I hired a technician to fix the restaurant equipment and he did it in just two hours.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Julieta Gracia

    When the commercial ice chest stopped cooling, this company repaired it for us, sending us a professional right away, as if it was a crisis call (it was in a few ways). I am indebted to such a kind gesture. They are exorbitantly prescribed.

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Trent Octavio

    A specialist from this company settled my Maytag washing machine when it halted turning like it ought to. He supplanted the flawed drum bearing. He worked cleanly and rapidly and clarified everything to us – a really open approach! The cost was moreover reasonable, which is always good.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Anthony Paul

    Our first choice to call when it comes to fixing appliances in the house – a local company with professional staff. Plus the prices are always affordable

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Randy Shaw

    The guys were on time, professional and courteous. After the job was finished, they showed us that everything was working again and gave us useful tips on how to properly maintain our LG refrigerator to avoid a repair. Great service!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • William Cassius

    I call them for any appliance repairs in the house. They still exceed all expectations! And the prices remain budget-friendly. RECOMMEND!

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Mark Cruz

    This company found me a specialist on Friday evening and he arrived in an hour or less. I required him to settle my Samsung ice chest – it wouldn’t cool at all. He settled it on the spot! The most issue was a flawed compressor, so he supplanted it. great work.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Cecilia Ogbene

    My fridge broke down suddenly the other day and these guys literally saved me. They were prompt, arrived within a few hours and had all the parts with them. Thank you for your dedicated service!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Andrew

    Dancing all around the bathroom and making odd noises – to wash my clothes, I needed to sit on the top of my dishwasher so that it couldn’t “dance”. Many thanks to Alpha Appliance for helping me with these issues. I got a reliable and professional Samsung washer repair that took only a few hours.

    Jan 10, 2024
  • Jason Tristan

    We were completely satisfied with the dryer repair, and the technician arrived at the agreed time, was knowledgeable, and had a good idea what to look for. He discovered that the heating element had failed and had replaced it. The unit now heats well.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Make Hassie

    The tech they sent was great with my LG washer repair. I would recommend this appliance service for the quick response and fair prices.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Trevis Geovanni

    My LG washer and dryer broke down at the same time. An experienced technician from this company repaired these devices in his one day.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Anderson Matias

    Recently my refrigerator stopped cooling and this solution solved the problem. According to experts, the fan was broken. He pushed it aside – it wasn’t that expensive. Worth mentioning: This service did a great job and sent the master the same day I called.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Joshua Thomas

    I would recommend this appliance repair service. The tech they sent us fixed the LG washer fast and professionally, and he explained everything he did.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Alexender Flamin

    They were very reasonable in their pricing and answered my call quickly. My faulty Bosch dishwasher was repaired the same day. Thank you for the quick repair. We will be using Alpha Appliance for our future service needs!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Thomas Nalley

    Last weekend I called a repairman to repair the electric stove, and despite the day of the week, their technician arrived shortly. He fixed the stove by thoroughly cleaning the burner and its contacts (which I was not confident to do myself), and it helped! The price was fair and he even gave me a warranty 🤩

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Molly Cadence

    A technician from this repair service recently replaced the cooling unit in our subzero refrigerator. He’d been punctual, organised, and he walked out of the house feeling like a dream. It was a reasonable price. Anyone looking for a service without delays and good warranties, I’d advise you to go with that one.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • wood Jacqueline

    I have mostly Samsung devices and I contact this service every time I need them repaired. They can get all the parts and install them in no time..

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Root Mikaela

    I found this appliance repair company when my furnace stopped working. They responded quickly and sent a well trained worker – he did a great job.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Joseph Kathy

    We called this company to fix the washing machine. They responded quickly and sent us a great guy to fix it on the spot. He found that there was something unclear with the electric cooperative. I would order them: they have competent staff 🙌. .

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Nancy Charles

    The repair specialist they sent replaced a thermostat in our Samsung oven. Now the appliance works 100% well, so thank you a lot!

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Amina Shuaibu

    The guys were very patient in answering all my questions and making sure everything was in order while fixing my fridge. They also gave me useful tips on how to keep the refrigerator in good condition. Great service!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Ella Parker

    My washer machine was not draining properly, and I thought something got into the pump – I also heard noises from there. So, I called this repair service for a professional to find the thing and get it out. And I was right, he found a metal hairpin there, wrapped in other trash. Thanks for the job!

    Jan 4, 2024
  • Adrian

    I call them every time I need to fix appliances in my house and apartment. Have nothing to complain about. Always fast and helpful 🏆

    Jan 10, 2024
  • Khan

    I called for the Whirlpool dishwasher repair. The water was not coming in – I supposed the inlet valve failed, and I was right. Good thing the support team handled my concerns, and the technician came ready with the spare one. He installed it perfectly. 5 stars for the caring approach.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • James Vivian

    They sent me a great crew to install 2 units. If necessary, I call them for repairs – the guys are real professionals..

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Jhon Giana

    Appliance repair service you can trust. We scheduled a visit for Sunday and the technician arrived on time. He did a great job fixing our washing machine.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Christiana Dauda

    I wanted to thank you for fixing my old refrigerator so well! It took the technician a while to fix it, but he was so patient and insistent and did everything to my satisfaction. The fridge works so much better now!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Mohammed Ali

    Outstanding appliance repair company. They fixed my home freezer – there was a problem with the electrical part – a few hours after my call

    Feb 15, 2024
  • Jimmy Jax

    My LG fridge started to make loud noises, and this appliance repair company sent me a repairman who fixed it perfectly. THANK YOU!

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Mark Jaylah

    We hired a technician from this company to repair our commercial freezer. The unit had a huge freeze and started making strange noises. So the technician fixed the defrost system and replaced one of the faulty fan motors. Job well done! The freezer is now running smoothly..

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Chris Olive

    Great equipment maintenance company. They sent me an experienced technician with a van full of spare parts. Five stars!.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Adam Lawson

    A great specialist recently repaired my washing machine! He came only an hour after I called, ready for possible replacements – he had plenty of spare parts with him. It turned out that one of them was necessary for us, a drum bearing. All in all, great job!.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Qamar. Jillani Jillani

    I recently hired their technician to repair a Whirlpool refrigerator. He did a great job! Came soon and worked quickly and correctly. He told me that the leak was caused by the water inlet valve; we agreed on a shift and the next morning he finished work.

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Carry Gabriela

    I strongly recommend it! This company sent me a real professional to repair my Miele dishwasher. They fixed it and replaced the pump the same day I called. The combination of careful work and reasonable prices will make you feel calm and grateful 👍

    Feb 12, 2024
  • A Google User

    The technicians did a great job repairing my Samsung refrigerator. They were at my house the same day I called and fixed the thermostat very quickly. Thank you for the fast service!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Andrew

    I guess they can fix appliances even if you think they are beyond repair. Highly competent pros who know what to do.

    Jan 10, 2024
  • Philip Nick

    I used alpha appliance for lg dryer repair and my friend for maytag dryer repair. We are both completely satisfied. Despite the fact that my friend and i had different problems, the guys were able to fix them as well.

    Jan 15, 2024
  • leo

    The tech guy who came for my Samsung refrigerator repair was a real pro. He shortly found the place where all the leaks were coming from and fixed it right on the spot. There was smth blocking the inlet valve.The price was fair. I will call this service again if I need help.

    Jan 17, 2024
  • Joseph Jamir

    I highly recommend this appliance maintenance company. They did a great job fixing my dishwasher – it no longer leaks. 5/5.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Olive Hill

    I would highly recommend them to anyone. We had their expert drive out a commercial ice chest last week and he did an exceptional job. Arrived quickly, had to be the cause of the problem quickly (the port valve was broken) and everything was done in less than two hours. And also cleaned up after work.

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Anthony Paul

    It was a great find! I was looking for an appliance repair service to come on the weekend, and they sent me a professional the same day.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • AUWAL SULAIMAN

    This team is a pleasure to deal with! I thought my old Whirlpool dishwasher was hopeless, but they were able to repair it quite easily. Thank you for your efforts!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Joseph christopher

    The window of our oven shattered. The company responded quickly, clearly stating the repair price and schedule.

    Dec 28, 2023
  • Alex

    Three of my refrigerators were broken. The corporation sent a team out to fix them. They quickly diagnosed the problem and gave me the opportunity to save money by purchasing a simple-to-replace component for myself in one case.

    Dec 28, 2023
  • Haseeb Khan

    I was very pleased with their approach! The technician came in just a few hours to repair my refrigerator, and he did not work for long. Saved me lots of time! He fixed the tubes, checked other things and told me to call him if any leaks appeared. But there have been no leaks since! 10/10

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Sarah Braelyn

    I wish every service worked like them. They handled a complicated appliance repair the same day I called, and it was not too expensive. Five stars!

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Timmy Francesca

    Thank you very much for the freezer repair! Technicians repaired and replaced damaged water pipes. The man was very polite, did his job properly, and cleaned up the mess after work.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Amreli Maximus

    I called this benefit to settle my Samsung dishwasher. The repair pro they sent me did it in fair an hour! He supplanted the entryway seal – not a enormous issue, but a very irritating one. I couldn’t do that on such a master level myself. So, I’m completely fulfilled presently!

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Suweidu Ismail

    They are a pleasure to work with! The guys arrived on time and got the job done quickly. Thank you for the personalized approach and professional Subzero refrigerator repair!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Alex

    The technician was on schedule and was able to spot the issue quickly. The technician was very thorough in explaining the situation to me and making sure I understood it all.

    Dec 28, 2023
  • Henry Pelletier

    I contacted these guys for the Whirlpool refrigerator repair, my unit was not cooling enough. The technician figured out that the compressor failed. He offered to replace it with a spare the next day, but we agreed on my next free day (in 3 days). He did it and I am satisfied with the result.

    Jan 17, 2024
  • Mike Brendan

    The technician who’s been fixing our refrigerator’s been amazing. When he checked the problem, he explained it all. The main cause was the malfunctioning fan, and it made weird noises. He’s done it, and everything is going smooth!

    Jan 28, 2024
  • Archer Ainsley

    I’m satisfied with the appliance service. They sent me a great technician to fix the dryer – he replaced the heating element there. It works well now!

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Adam Elena

    I hired a technician from this service to repair my washing machine and he did an excellent job. The machine leaked from time to time; he discovered it was caused by a buildup of detergent residue blocking something important down there. So he had the washing machine professionally cleaned and it helped.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Sandra Daniel

    I hired this appliance service when my washer stopped working. The technician repaired it the exact day I called! Awesome approach, 5 stars

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Hammed Nasiru

    I would highly recommend this company! I received an estimate for my Whirlpool refrigerator repair in advance and the technicians were responsive and solved the problem with ice buildup like super fast!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • oscar

    The technician from this company arrived the same day we called to replace our dryer, but it was not spinning at all. He fixed it, and it’s all fine now.

    Jan 17, 2024
  • Mislek Allison

    My GE washer was not turning, so I found this astounding apparatus repair group adjacent. The repairman came super quick and made it work well once more. Bravo!

    Jan 28, 2024
  • Mark Caitlyn

    We called them for kitchen appliance service — the dishwasher was leaking. The specialist fixed it neatly and fast and gave us a warranty. 5/5

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Tawana Bragg

    My sincere advice. The technician who came to replace my refrigerator met all expectations. He had the right spares with him, so he just ordered a new one. Professionalism is what i like to call it. Keep up the good work!

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Sabir Khan

    They fixed my Samsung dryer when it started scratching – the repairman told me something was stuck in the drum. He got this thing – the metal part of my clothes.

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Sandra Daniel

    The best appliance service in the neighbourhood. We called to fix the fridge and the washer – both times, everything was on a high level.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • AISHAT JIBRIL

    I am completely satisfied with my dishwasher repair. The technicians were professional, friendly and responsive, and completed the work promptly. Thank you again!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Dexter Misael

    The repairman was nice and diagnosed and fixed the problem superbly fast. Thank you for a swift response, reliable repair, and affordable pricing, guys

    Jan 12, 2024
  • irfan Khan

    Professional home appliance repair at its finest! My stove was replaced on the spot by a local technician who was able to find a spare. Consider this a point of importance.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Andrew Aliza

    First-class appliance repair service! We called them to fix an old GE washer, and they sent a technician who knew our model well.

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Daniel Calvin

    5 stars for Whirlpool dishwasher repair. Last week it wouldn’t start and wouldn’t respond no matter what I tried. So I called a workshop specialist. He fixed the broken electrical part – it took a while, but it was worth it.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Sammy Jakob

    I’m happy I found these folks! The cooler did not cool legitimately – the temperature changed in spite of the settings. So, the repairman supplanted the compressor which made a difference. The cost was favorable and gave a guarantee.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • ALI GONI MUKTAR

    I would like to thank this company for servicing our noisy refrigerator so well! I appreciate technicians I can trust completely. Thank you so much and keep up the good work!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Abbas yusuf Adam

    Hired a specialist from this appliance repair company to fix the GE dishwasher and didn’t regret it for a minute. He did a superb job! 5/5

    Feb 15, 2024
  • Mia Chapman

    For appliance repairs in our home, we contact this local team. They repaired lots of stuff for us, from the oven to the fridge! 5 stars.

    Jan 4, 2024
  • Emiliano Ronan

    I called a service specialist to check the miele dishwasher for strange sounds. He decided that replacing the pump was the right thing to do because it was so worn out.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Fahad iman

    I had a issue with the LG cooler, and this repair company made a difference enormously. They sent me a genuine master, well-equipped and gifted; he settled the ice chest in half an hour. The condenser fan was clogged – he cleaned it, and he moreover fixed a few free subtle elements. Great work for a reasonable cost.

    Feb 6, 2024
  • Joe Alexus

    Thank you for the fast and friendly service. The Samsung washing machine was a problem that I needed fixed quickly and the technician fixed it flawlessly. The washer worked fine again when he replaced the motor and opened the hoses. He gave me a good guarantee about everything..

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Ben Kenneth

    Our air purifier started making too much noise, which means more than usual. So we decided to call in a repair professional – and we didn’t regret it for a second. The technician lubricated the moving parts of the fan and motor and it helped right away! What a relief. Thank you very much!.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • John Black

    I am very pleased with their professionalism and workmanship. The guys explained all the options available before proceeding with the refrigerator repair and were careful not to make a mess. Sincerely recommended!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • YASEER SURAJ

    It’s good to have such a competent appliance repair service in the area. The technician they sent fixed our washer in just a few hours.

    Feb 15, 2024
  • Archer Brody

    My microwave oven was not heating, and I was considering buying another model, but decided to give it a try and call them to repair it. He did it for a good price and replaced one little faulty fuse – that was it. Definitely would recommend this service.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • jackline Libby

    From the very beginning, it was an amazing experience. The appliance repair guys came to fix our stove exactly the day I made a call, and it wasn’t too costly.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Bristow Brenton

    I would recommend them. This was the first time I called for appliance repair and I was impressed with how professionally the technician did his job.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Brendon Franco

    The door lock was broken, so the repairman called to replace it. Soon after, he brought a supply. The washing machine has been working fine since the replacement.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Mark Raelynn

    Great trip from start to finish. This appliance repair team replaced our furnace the day I called and it wasn’t expensive.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Joshua Thomas

    We contacted them to repair the microwave oven, and they did it fast and on a pro level. The appliance repair company you can rely on.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Carlos Thomas

    A very nice and friendly team. They can solve any problems I have with my LG fridge and repair it very professionally. Always arrive very fast, I‘ve never had to wait. You can rely on this company!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • M ajmal Raisani

    The appliance service I would recommend for any installation. Very neat and clean technicians, they check again and explain everything in the process.

    Jan 11, 2024
  • Khan

    We contacted this service for a freezer repair. It was making noises it usually doesn’t. So, they came and started with cleaning the fan inside, but it helped just for a little bit. The real cause was the loose connections – when they tightened it properly, the noises disappeared. Good job!

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Diana Ty

    The technician who installed my non-spinning washing machine went above and beyond expectations. He quickly got to the root of the problem. The issue was caused by a malfunctioning motor coupling, and i decided to install it. So he found a new piece and installed it all in one day. Great job!

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Jon Araceli

    I contacted the Alpha Appliance to fix appliances in the house, and the overall impression was great.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Nancy Charles

    I hired a technician from Alpha Appliance to fix the laundry appliances. He worked neatly and fast, finished the job in one day, and gave a warranty.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Adriana Aubrie

    Thanks for repairing my leaking Bosch dishwasher, I was surprised by how quickly the repair specialist handled it, he really knew where to look. He repaired the water inlet valve, which was severely damaged. Since his visit, the unit has had no leaks.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Alex Boston

    The most professional home appliance repair service I have come across! The response to my call to guarantee the work done

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Santner Lydia

    My washer wouldn’t drain and I thought something else was stuck inside. The repairman inspected and removed the debris. The problem was caused by a faulty water level sensor. He changed it and it helped. Thanks for sending me an experienced professional

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Fred Travis

    The oven didn’t heat up at all. The repair technician arrived only an hour after the call and said he could replace the faulty heater. I agreed and the price was reasonable.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Qaizar Khan

    A few weeks ago my samsung refrigerator started leaking, and a repairman from this company noticed that the catch plate had been broken. He’s replaced it right away. It was quick, and after that he cleaned up his mess.

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Shoraim Khan

    I would recommend this appliance repair service. They responded fast and have well-trained technicians. The price was OK

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Sajid ali Mirani

    I got the same-day appointment and was surprised by how fast the guys handled the issue. They diagnosed the problem with my fridge very quickly and fixed it right away. I was very pleased with the prices!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • joseph

    The technician from this company repaired my washer machine faster than I expected. I mean, he came the same day I called, brought the spare parts and fixed everything. He also checked the drains for clogs. Splendid job!

    Jan 17, 2024
  • Alden Adryan

    I recommend this service.Their technician recently repaired my fridge at a highly professional level. He replaced a broken drip tray, which was causing leaking. What else to say? The guy came fast, did the job smoothly, and gave me a warranty. Simple and perfect!

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Mike Hector

    The technician who came to fix the appliance over the weekend, I’m sure he was highly skilled and experienced. In a matter of moments, he was fixing my dryer.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Jack Kenny

    My case was with an LG dishwasher. It wasn’t draining properly and I thought there was a clog, but I couldn’t get deep enough to get it out. So I sought professional help. The repairman did everything right! The dishwasher now drains well.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • hooman farkhondeh

    It’s a good company and very special technician. They are available all the time .on time and very reasonable labor 👍

    Sep 17, 2023
  • Carman Upshaw

    Our washing machine broke down on a long weekend. Placed the call to Alpha Appliance Repair and they scheduled in a service specialist came over the next day and fixed it. Good service and I highly recommend

    Oct 2, 2023
  • Craig W

    Great service on my Kenmore fridge. The technician, Behrouz was very efficient, knowledgeable and reasonably priced.

    Oct 3, 2023
  • Louana Izabella

    The specialist came the same day we called, and he was the right man to have for appliance repair – fixed our dishwasher immediately.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Mark Joey

    Thanks for fixing our Samsung dishwasher – it’s working fine now. I want to say a few words about how the repairman did his job. He was really amazing, checked everything thoroughly, got to the root of the problem quickly and patiently answered all our questions.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Richard Aydin

    An excellent choice for repairing appliances in an apartment. I have hired them a few times and everything was fast, smooth and transparent.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Alexndar Enrique

    The knowledgeable guy at this service fixed my washing machine and I am impressed with how quickly he did it. The washer wasn’t draining and he noticed debris was blocking the pump – so he opened it up. After that we restarted the washing machine and it worked fine.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Tom Jordan

    Amazing same day repair benefit. In a huge family like our own, you never know what machine will break nowadays! Affirm, these folks are associated.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Milan

    A real expert

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Florence Omolade

    Absolutely awesome! The guys came in a few hours after I called and tackled the issue with my noisy fridge in no time. I got a warranty for the repair. So far it works like clockwork. Thank you!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Marsha William

    I booked a technician for the washer repair and the technician was an expert. He did a remarkable job checking the whole machine to find what was wrong. Eventually, he found the malfunction (a faulty sensor) and fixed it. All just in a few hours.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Carlos Richard

    This appliance repair business is a tad bit unusual. They arrived super quickly and the tech was super helpful and friendly.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Sadie Andres

    Called them to fix my fridge after a power outage. The technician from this appliance repair service did the job well and exceptionally fast.

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Jerry Aedan

    Thank you so much for the great washing machine repair! It squeaks terribly and the technician told me it was a worn belt. When he replaced them, the sounds disappeared. I hope the machine will run smoothly from now on!

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Alexa Megan

    I got the benefit of this when the dishwasher stopped working – went quiet. The repairman told me it wasn’t fatal and he seemed to fix it (and he did 🥳). There was a problem with the control panel because I can make it hard, but it worked again.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Dudley Dudley

    Reliable company. I called them to fix appliances in the kitchen – a stove and a fridge. The repair specialist arrived on time and did the job perfectly.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Iftikhar Yousuf

    Highly professional, fast, excellent service. The technicians were very polite. They repaired our refrigerator in no time at all. I recommend Alpha Appliance and will be using them in the future!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Kyra vanVeen

    Paul was efficient and informative!

    Feb 6, 2024
  • Gomez Konner

    During the episode I heard a strange sound from my samsung washing machine, so I called this repair shop to have it checked. It turned out that something in the engine had broken. I agreed with the technician and the recommendation for a new washer, but it was much cheaper than buying a new washer. Overall, I’m satisfied..

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Chriss Jessie

    My microwave won’t heat up so I found this repair service near me to get help right away. The technician arrived within an hour; he tested the microwave and told me that one of the thermal fuses had failed. He quickly replaced it.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Orenda Kihcayis-Stonechild

    Technician was quick, knowledgeable, and honest.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Jose Audrey

    My Samsung fridge ceased working some days back and I reached them for an pressing visit. The repairman came nearly promptly! He found that the most issue was a defective indoor regulator, so he supplanted it – fortunately, he was completely arranged for such a issue!

    Feb 12, 2024
  • AIYEDONA PHILLIP

    Our technician was courteous, attentive and neat. He diagnosed the problem with our Bosch refrigerator very quickly and was able to repair it. We would definitely use this company again and highly recommend them to others cause they have fantastic customer service and were a pleasure to work with! 🙂

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Malik Arshad

    The best appliance service to call for emergencies! They can send a technician in just an hour, even on weekends. RECOMMEND

    Feb 15, 2024
  • HANEEF Gurmani

    I found this refrigerator repair service very close to my house, and I believe that was the main reason they managed to send me to a specialist unbelievably fast, just in an hour or so.

    Jan 4, 2024
  • Susan Millar Boldissar

    Hoang was amazing — fixed my fridge door and even found a cheaper part. Fixed the dishwasher as well and quickly. I highly recommend him. Honest, knowledgeable, forthcoming with information — this is my go-to repair tech.

    Jan 10, 2024
  • Atlas Jett

    Called them for the freezer repair. Excellent service! The support line responded immediately, the repairman came really fast. And he found and fixed the issue shortly. I would recommend them if you need assistance ASAP. The prices are good too, by the way.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Melanie Lukings

    We just had Hoang L. come and fix our portable dishwasher. He was prompt and diagnosed the issue and fixed our problem without having to order an expensive part. He made sure that it was not leaking after his work multiple times and gave us a discount for being a first time customer. Will definitely recommend this service. Thank you Hoang.

    Feb 5, 2024
  • Amenda Javon

    Our home freezer suddenly stopped working and this appliance repair company sent us a great professional to fix it.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Hayes Sariah

    I’m so glad I did as my friend suggested and called them to fix the unit! They fixed my dishwasher the same day. No leaks after that.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Divine Imarhiagbe

    The guys did a great job on my Samsung fridge repair. They were very responsive, timely and knowledgeable and solved the problem quickly. I highly recommend them to everyone!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Jason Tristan

    I hired a technician from this company for my Samsung fridge repair.It was making weird noises, especially at night, as it seemed to me. So, the technician checked and eventually replaced a damaged fan with a new one the next day.

    Jan 18, 2024
  • James Conner

    The friendly workers, affordable prices and quick repair of the appliances. Even with some replacements, they were able to fix our GE dryer pretty quickly.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Anderson Yareli

    I have an old GE dishwasher and hired b4 other local appliance repair services for help. The Alpha Appliance remains the fastest.

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Tom Emanuel

    I recommend this company for all appliance repairs. Their technician recently did a great job fixing our washing machine! He replaced the broken engine the day after the diagnosis. The price was affordable and without hidden costs 👍.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Ansa Riaz

    We’ve hired them to repair our commercial refrigerator, which leaks all the time. The technician’s replaced the inlet valve, which made a difference. It was a reasonable price for the spare, with no hidden fees and he did not have to work long hours. And he’s provided us with a guarantee for everything. All in all, 5 stars!

    Feb 11, 2024
  • Lisa Margaret

    A first-class appliance repair service! Our GE washing machine was not spinning, and they fixed it in one day. Five stars

    Feb 13, 2024
  • Albert Tabji

    I had a fridge full of food that had completely stopped cooling. The guys at Alpha Appliance saved me! They came very quickly and fixed the problem in less than an hour. Best fridge repair experience ever!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Gabriel

    Alpha appliance has exceeded all of my expectations for microwave oven repair (btw, i’m a tenacious customer). They fixed my “frozen” control panel without pain and didn’t charge a lot. A good service was provided. A good price. Great job! You are all appreciated, and we are giving you a billion dollar reward.

    Jan 10, 2024
  • Atlas Jett

    I booked a technician to repair my stove, it was heating unevenly. He found the root of the problem quickly – there was a damaged burner – and replaced it right on the spot.And he also fixed the self-cleaning feature I was ignoring for a long time 😅 Great job

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Trent Kash

    Our Samsung oven did not reach the required temperature and we called these guys to fix it. The technician checked it and told us there was a problem with the thermostat. He managed to recalibrate it and it works properly again. Good job! It’s good to have such a professional service nearby.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Harold Haylie

    Quick response, nice staff. And they can handle any equipment. Last time they fixed our LG washing machine in just an hour.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Eric Sheldon

    Home appliance repair at very affordable prices. They replaced the motor in my washing machine and the price wasn’t bad. I would say affordable.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Gull Muhammad

    Our LG washer broke up, and this appliance repair service sent us a well-trained specialist to fix it. He replaced the pump.

    Feb 13, 2024
  • John David

    The technician arrived the same day and at a time convenient for me. After troubleshooting the problem (the fridge was not cooling), he still did not like the sound of the refrigerator and took extra time to inspect it. Very satisfied with their personalized approach!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Rylee Gregory

    Their technician came to fix my bosch dishwasher in a short amount of time after I called, no more than an hour. He didn’t have much time to spare. And after work, he washed the floor.

    Jan 28, 2024
  • bailee Krista

    “Thanks. Since the technician’s visit, the unit has been working perfectly, no noise, no leakage. It’s certainly the right thing to call this service, they have an experienced staff that is able to swiftly and efficiently resolve a problem. 5 stars!”

    Jan 28, 2024
  • Maxwell Kelton

    The first home appliance repair service to contact in an emergency! Never late, efficient specialists and have spare parts with them.

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Butler Zain

    I called them to fix my fireplace. One of the burners did not work. They replaced the heating element almost immediately with a spare part. Good job! Keri is now fully functional and I am happy with it 😊.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • IBRAHM Ahmad

    I called them to fix the furnace. There was a problem with one of the burners. Within seconds they replaced the heater with a spare part. Good job! The stove is working now and it’s great for me!.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Terry Azul

    I recently had my fridge repaired by a technician of this company, and I would like to give 5 stars to him for his work! The fridge wasn’t cooling, so I asked him to replace the starter relay in my fridge. The job was completed in less than 1 hour, and the part was installed correctly.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • akinola ibironke

    I booked a commercial fridge repair from them. The work was done to the highest standards, really quickly and stress-free. Thank you for your care and promptness!

    Feb 14, 2024
  • Ashby Banks

    The guy from this appliance repair company fixed my oven when I thought it was completely dead((( Now it works just fine, and I’m thankful greatly!!!!

    Jan 18, 2024
  • Adriana Ally

    Fantastic appliance service. The support line’s working 24 hours a day, and they were able to send our technicians in the morning.

    Jan 27, 2024
  • Flower Alannah

    This service responded to our call quickly. The commercial fridge in the store had a problem, and the replacement was done quickly. We’re completely satisfied with this product, because no food was wasted.

    Jan 28, 2024
  • Carter Matthew

    Our emergency contact for home appliance repairs. Whenever you call them, they manage to find a great technician. And the prices are affordable 👍

    Jan 31, 2024
  • Butler Marlene

    A reliable company! They sent a real expert to service my washing machine and he did a great job. He noticed the pump drain was clogged and called us to let us know with a spare the next day. He had been doing it right since the morning. I am lucky to have this facility nearby.

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Hales Deacon

    They repaired our commercial dishwasher as of late. It was not cleaning dishes because it ought to; the specialist supplanted the splash arm, which was as well worn-up and harmed totally. The cost for the work was sensible, and the tech gave us a good guarantee. We are going call them once more on the off chance that something happens.

    Feb 12, 2024
  • Awais Doka

    We are completely satisfied with their refrigerator repair service. The technician was professional, friendly and helpful, and did the job accurately and to our expectations. Thank you again! 🙂

    Feb 14, 2024
  • William

    For a few weeks now, my lg fridge has been making a lot of noise. The technician arrived on schedule and was extremely knowledgeable. The motor was found to be defective and he replaced it with a new one the next day.

    Jan 4, 2024
  • Andrew

    A very professional and reliable refrigerator repair service. I had to ask the other team that i had worked with before to figure out the source of the crash. Oh, and they were going to charge me three times more for something that would never solve my problem. Alpha appliance is excellent. it is a great product. They were correct on the diagnosis and completed all the repairs efficiently.

    Jan 10, 2024
  • joseph

    The man who installed my brand-new LG washer was just awesome, Competent and nice and I recommend this appliance repair service, just trust me!

    Jan 17, 2024
  • Tim Graham

    Five stars for our Bosch dishwasher repair. The repair was complicated – cleaning, tightening loose parts, and one small part was completely damaged, so the technician replaced it. But all in all, he did it all in one day. Good job!

    Feb 9, 2024
  • Wade Jadyn

    They work very quickly. I was looking for a professional to fix a faulty Samsung dryer as soon as possible and other appliance repair companies were too slow to respond..

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Austin Camilla

    I called these guys to fix the appliances at my parents place. They did it amazingly quickly and didn’t leave a mess after the job. RECOMMENDED.

    Feb 10, 2024
  • Maryam Usman Salihu

    Recently contacted this company for gas oven repair and got an appointment for the same day! I saved time and got excellent service. The engineer arrived in a fully stocked van to handle the issue on-site. Thank you!

    Feb 14, 2024
Alpha Appliance reviews homestars
147 REVIEWS
Alpha Appliance reviews google my business
558 REVIEWS
BOOK ONLINE CALL US